Scroll to content
Allens Croft Primary School and Resource Base home page

Allens Croft Primary School and Resource Base

motto
Contact Us

Term Dates

Academic Year 2021—2022 Autumn 2021

 

Thursday 2nd& Friday 3rd September–Teacher Training Days

Monday 6th September– Children return to school

 

Half Term Holidays: Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October

Term starts: Monday 1st November to Friday 17th December

 

Spring Term 2022 Term starts: Tuesday 4th January to Friday 18th February

Half Term Holidays: Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February

Term starts: Monday 28th February to Friday 8th April

 

Summer Term 2022 Term Starts: Monday 25th April to Friday 27th May

Half Term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June

Term Starts: Monday 6th June to Friday 22nd July

 

School finishes for Summer Holidays 2021: Friday 22nd July

 

There will be five teacher training days throughout the academic year.